MEET OUR STAFF

Jesie Holden 2020.jpg

Jesie Holden

Executive Director

jesieh@mtviewcc.org

Kitty%20Coates%202020_edited.jpg

Kitty Coates

Office & Facilities Manager

kittyc@mtviewcc.org

Rachael Gibbons_edited.jpg

Rachael Gibbons

Programs Manager

rachaelg@mtviewcc.org

Amanda%20Goetz%202020_edited.jpg

Amanda Goetz

Youth & Family Programs Coordinator

amandag@mtviewcc.org

jen 1_edited_edited.jpg

Jennifer Dumo

Senior Programs Coordinator

jenniferd@mtviewcc.org

Roman Prado_edited_edited.jpg

Ramon Prado

Community Programs Coordinator

ramonp@mtviewcc.org

Loy Vincent

Health & Fitness Instructor 

Andrea Paananen

Accountant