top of page

MEET OUR STAFF

Jesie Holden 2020.jpg

Jesie Holden

Executive Director

jesieh@mtviewcc.org

Caitlyn Remington

Assistant Director

caitlynr@mtviewcc.org

Rachael Gibbons_edited.jpg

Rachael Gibbons

Programs Manager

rachaelg@mtviewcc.org

Kitty%20Coates%202020_edited.jpg

Kitty Coates

Office & Facilities Manager

kittyc@mtviewcc.org

Amanda%20Goetz%202020_edited.jpg

Amanda Goetz

Youth & Family Programs Coordinator

amandag@mtviewcc.org

Elizabeth Ferrier.png
Adriel Foxley.png

Adriel Foxley

Community Programs Coordinator

adrielf@mtviewcc.org

Elizabeth Ferrier

Senior Programs Coordinator

elizabethf@mtviewcc.org

bottom of page